SHOWROOMS

KREFELD
J.PLOENES-Showroom
Hans Ploenes GmbH
Robert-Wirichs-Straße 53
ganzjährig geöffnet
Telefon +49 (0)2151-83770
info@jploenes.de

DÜSSELDORF
NRW/HESSEN/RHEINLAND-PFALZ/
SAARLAND

HALLE 29
Peter Heimbach & Klaas Schnelting&Tobias Heimbach
Rheinmetall Allee 3, Düsseldorf
10.07.2018 – Infotag
21.07.– 23.07.2018 – Fashion Weekend CPD
Telefon KS +49 (0)173-7314487
Telefon PH +49 (0)172-6218264
Telefon TH +49 (0) 176-32063248
info@trendbuero-duesseldorf.de

DEUTSCHLAND EAST
Agentur Torsten Becker
22.07-24.08.2018 MMC HAKA Tage Raum C265
29.07-31-07.2018 Messe Rostock Roggentin Informatik-Center
04.08-06.08 2018 Quarter Fashion MMC Schkeuditz
11.08-13.08.2018 Berliner Durchreise Modecenter Berlin Buckower Damm
25.08.-26.08.2018 Rostocker Modetage Ospa Arena Tschaikowskistraße 45
Telefon +49 (0)172-3829877
becker@jploenes.de

HAMBURG/NIEDERSACHSEN/SCHLESWIG-HOLSTEIN
Agentur Zimmermann
Termine nach Vereinbarung
Telefon +49 (0)171-3231555
info@textil-zimmermann.de

BAYERN & BADEN-WÜRTTEMBERG (NEU)
Thomas Koch
MTC – World of Fashion
Haus 4 / Raum 421
15.-17.7.2018- FASHION START
05.08. – 07.08.2018 – HAKA TAGE
Telefon +49 (0)175-8144106
thomasg.koch@icloud.com

AUSTRIA
Modeagentur Hanai
Brandboxx Salzburg
Bergheim/Salzburg 2.OG/F1/A1
16.07.-18.07.2018 – HOT 1
07. – 07. 08. 2018 – Fashion + Powertage
außerhalb der Messetermine
nach telefonischer Vereinbarung
Telefon +43 (0)664-3816701
hanai.modeagentur@aon.at

SWITZERLAND
Modeagentur Armin Funk GmbH
Thurgauerstr. 117
8152 Zürich-Glattpark
Showroom TMC 467
Telefon +41 (0)79-2116408
armin@modeagentur-funk.ch
www.modeagentur-funk.ch

BELGIUM& LUXEMBURG
Moens Fashion
Ijzerlaan 54 / 19, 2060 Antwerpen
Jenny & Rudi Moens
Telefon +32 (0)475-349263
rudi@moensfashion.be

DBA fashion group
David Festjens
Showroom: Creamoda
Leliegaarde 22
B-1731 Asse
Telefon +32 (0)478-638791
david@dbagroup.be

NETHERLANDS
Bureau Mode Agency
Douwe van Solingen
Groeneweg 162-W
3981 CP Bunnik
info@bureaumode.com
Telefon:
+31 6 4114 6080

NORTHERN IRELAND & IRELAND
PETER O’ HARA
O’Hara Agencies
Unit 16, Block 5
Port Tunnel Business Park
Clonshaugh, Dublin 17
Mobile +353 87-2782812
peterjohara@gmail.com

GREECE
MT Agent
Manos Tsourouflis
14 Sarantaporou Str.
176 71 Kallithea-Athens
Telefon +30 (0)21-06744014
manos@mtagent.gr