SHOWROOMS

PANORAMA BERLIN
16. – 18.01.2018
Halle 2, Stand 2.30
Berlin ExpoCenter City
Eingang Süd / Jafféstraße
14055 Berlin

KREFELD
J.PLOENES-Showroom
Hans Ploenes GmbH
Robert-Wirichs-Straße 53
ganzjährig geöffnet
Telefon +49 (0)2151-83770
info@jploenes.de

DÜSSELDORF
NRW/HESSEN/RHEINLAND-PFALZ/
SAARLAND NEW
HALLE 29
Peter Heimbach & Klaas Schnelting
Rheinmetall Allee 3, Düsseldorf
11.07.2017 – Infotag
21. – 24.07.2017 – Fashion Weekend CPD
06. + 13.08.2017 – Offene Sonntage
Telefon KS +49 (0)173-7314487
Telefon PH +49 (0)172-6218264
info@trendbuero-duesseldorf.de

DEUTSCHLAND OST
Agentur Torsten Becker
05. – 07.08.2017 – Mitteldeutsche Modemesse
12. – 14.08.2017 – Berliner Durchreise
26. – 27.08.2017 – Rostocker Mode Tage
Telefon +49 (0)172-3829877
becker@jploenes.de

HAMBURG/NIEDERSACHSEN
SCHLESWIG-HOLSTEIN
Agentur Zimmermann
Termine nach Vereinbarung
Telefon +49 (0)171-3231555
info@textil-zimmermann.de

BAYERN
Thomas Koch
MTC – World of Fashion
Haus 4 / Raum 421
16. – 18.07.2017- FASHION START
23. – 25.07.2017- HAKA-TAGE
05. – 8.08.217 – SUPREME
Telefon +49 (0)175-8144106
thomasg.koch@icloud.com

BADEN-WÜRTTEMBERG
Agentur Bauerheim
Termine nach Vereinbarung
Telefon +49 (0)173-8757782
bauerheim@jploenes.de

ÖSTERREICH
Modeagentur Hanai
Brandboxx
Bergheim/Salzburg 2.OG/F1/A1
17. – 20.07.2017
30.07. – 08.08.2017
außerhalb der Messetermine
nach telefonischer Vereinbarung
Telefon +43 (0)664-3816701
hanai.modeagentur@aon.at

SCHWEIZ
Modeagentur Armin Funk GmbH
Thurgauerstr. 117
8152 Zürich-Glattpark
Showroom TMC 467
Telefon +41 (0)79-2116408
armin@modeagentur-funk.ch
www.modeagentur-funk.ch

BELGIEN & LUXEMBURG
Moens Fashion
Ijzerlaan 54 / 19, 2060 Antwerpen
Jenny & Rudi Moens
Telefon +32 (0)475-349263
rudi@moensfashion.be

DBA fashion group
David Festjens
Showroom: Creamoda
Leliegaarde 22
B-1731 Asse
Telefon +32 (0)478-638791
david@dbagroup.be

NORTHERN IRELAND & IRELAND NEW
PETER O’ HARA
O’Hara Agencies
Unit 16, Block 5
Port Tunnel Business Park
Clonshaugh, Dublin 17
Mobile +353 87-2782812
peterjohara@gmail.com

GRIECHENLAND
MT Agent
Manos Tsourouflis
14 Sarantaporou Str.
176 71 Kallithea-Athens
Telefon +30 (0)21-06744014
manos@mtagent.gr

POLEN
Andreas Kulik
Select Fashion Group
Kosciuszki 45/8
40-048 Katowice
Telefon +48 (0)600-383103
ajkulik@gmx.net